Meet the Mercy Board of Trustees

Mercy High School is proud to have a dedicated and diverse Board of Trustees who are committed to upholding the tradition and mission of Mercy. These leaders bring years of expertise and volunteer their time to ensure a high quality Catholic eduation for our young women now and in the years to come.

Dave Hall
Cheryl Delaney Kreger, Ed.D. '66
President of Mercy High School
Sharad P. Jain
Chair Elect
Karla Rose Middlebrooks '76
Brigid Johnson, RSM
Humphrey O. Atiemo, M.D.
Nancy Auffenberg
Robert Casalou
Margaret Dimond, Ph.D. '76
Susan Hartmus Hiser
Virginia Minolli '82
Sharon Sanderson
Aaron Sikora
Paul E. Swanson
Rita Marie Valade, RSM `72
Board Support Staff
Patricia Sattler - Principal
Colleen M. McMaster ’81 - Associate Principal Academic Affairs
Maria Siciliano Mueller - Director of Finance
Eleasha Mercer Tarplin ’94 - Dean of Student Affairs
Maureen Stirling Duncan ’96 - Director of Advancement
Gary Bank - Site Manager
Traci L. Smith - Director of Diversity, Equity &Inclusion
Brandon Malinowski - Athletic Director