Admissions

Sunday, October 30, 2016
12:30-1:00pm Alumnae Tours
1:00- 3:30pm General Open House
   
November 19, 2016
December 3, 2016
 

Mercy will be hosting a meet and greet shadow day where parents can tour with Admissions Officers and Administration.

Monday, December 5, 2016

7:30am-8:00am Reception
8:15am Tours
 

A creative iPad workshop for 7th and 8th graders. Learn cool tools and design within useful apps on your iPad (or one of ours) with the Mercy iWizards.

Saturday, January 14, 2017
9:30am to 12:00pm
Mercy Media Center
Includes Continental Breakfast
No cost.
 
Acceptance Letters Mailed
Friday, January 27, 2017
The first round of acceptance letters for those who submitted a completed application file will be mailed on January 27th, 2017.
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

6:00pm-6:30pm Alumnae Tours
6:30pm-8:00pm General Open House
 
Saturday, February 4, 2017
 
7th and 8th graders are invited to come to Mercy for the ultimate French immersion experience. Learn basic French vocabulary, cuisine, customs, music, art and more. Check out a video of last year's workshop here.
Saturday February 11, 2017
9:00am-1:00pm
Cost $30
 
Welcome Mass for Accepted Students
Accepted students to the Class of 2021 are invited to a welcome mass in the Mercy High Chapel.
Sunday, February 12, 2017
5:00pm
Mercy High Chapel
 
Class of 2021 Information Night
Monday, February 27, 2017
6:30pm
 
Class of 2021 Registration
Monday, March 6
2:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7
2:00pm-6:00pm
 
 

Mercy will be hosting a meet and greet shadow day where parents can tour with Admissions Officers and Administration.

Monday, March 6, 2017

7:30am-8:00am Reception
8:15am Tours
 

Make-Up New Student Information Night

April 10, 2017
6:30pm
Make-Up Registration
Thursday, April 27, 2017
2:00pm-5:00pm
 
Math Placement Test Information - Required
No pre-registration required.
Algebra 1 / Honors Algebra
Tuesday, April 25 or Wednesday, April 26
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Geometry / Geometry Honors
Monday, May 15 or Tuesday, May 16
3:00pm - 4:00pm
More info here

 
Class of 2021 Fun Fair
Friday, May 5, 2017
6:00pm-8:00pm
 
Class of 2021 Parent Party
Friday, May 5, 2017
6:00pm-8:00pm
Ginopolis

Admissions Office
Amy Sill Iacobell '93 • Kelly Stirling McSweeney '93 • 248.476.2484 • admissions@mhsmi.org